Sudarshan Kriya creates a harmony between our body, mind and spirit – Magbara

I took up my Art Of Living course in the year 2007, I did Sudarshan Kriya and it really has changed my life totally. When I do Sudarshan Kriya, I become calm, very energized and very focused encountering feelings of joy and happiness inside of me.This is happening for the past six years. Since the time I have been doing Sudarshan Kriya, my life has changed inside out. The way I perceive things has changed, I am a better person than what I was. If I miss my Sudarshan Kriya even for a single day that reflects upon the way I carry out things. So on a daily basis I do Sudarshan Kriya, since it is really beneficial and creates a sense of harmony between our mind,body and spirit. It has completely changed my life. I am so grateful to Sri Sri Ravi Shankar.

Magbara, from Ethiopia.

Subscribe to this channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/whysudar…

Sudarshan Kriya is a powerful breathing technique cognized by spiritual leader Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. The technique, taught in the Art of Living Happiness program, has benefited millions of people across all walks of life – youth, corporate executives, trauma affected, underprivileged, children and homemakers.

Leave a Reply

