Sudarshan Kriya made me more loving and caring – Liew Siaw

After my first course I underwent a very special experience , since my realtionship with my parents started getting better. I used to argue and confront with them most of the times. I couldn’t be in good terms with anyone within my family. Now I feel more bonded with my family and it gives me a lot of inner satisfaction and calmness, a feeling of joy emerges out of me having my family with me. Sudarshan Kriya helped me broaden up my views and helped me analyse and understand things in a broader perspective leading to an effective communication and clarity of mind and actions . It has turned me into a lovable and caring person. I really thank Guruji for introducing this blissful technique into our lives.

Sudarshan Kriya is a powerful breathing technique cognized by spiritual leader Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. The technique, taught in the Art of Living Happiness program, has benefited millions of people across all walks of life – youth, corporate executives, trauma affected, underprivileged, children and homemakers.

Leave a Reply

