Sudarshan Kriya Benefits – Makes Me Happy, So I Can Help Others More! – Wanda

Hello. My name is Wanda. I am from Poland. I am an Ayurvedic Technician, in other words I give Ayurvedic treatments to clients.  The  Sudarshan Kriya breathing technique has completely changed my life. After doing the Sudarshan Kriya, I feel happier and more grateful for what I have and I share with others as well, because it is not only about my life, it’s for others too. When I feel happy,when I am fulfilled, then I can help more people and I think that is the most magic part of Sudarshan Kriya. I used to have lots of health problems and now they’re all gone. My whole family has attended the Art of Living (AOL) Happiness program and every morning we do our Sudarshan Kriya practice together.  It is amazing to see the difference between the way our lives were before, and how they are now. I highly recommend it for everyone.

Subscribe to this channel : https://www.youtube.com/user/whysudarshankriya

Sudarshan Kriya is a powerful breathing technique cognized by spiritual leader Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. The technique, taught in the Art of Living Happiness program, has benefited millions of people across all walks of life – youth, corporate executives, trauma affected, underprivileged, children and homemakers.

Leave a Reply

